fbpx

Workshops

Workshops are single sessions where you can sew a specific project or choose your own project.

Sewing School – Single Lesson – 2.5 hours

Sewing School – Single Sessions are here! 2.5 hour group lessons on various days and times. Get the sewing support you need with any dressmaking project that you choose.

This session follows the same format as the Sewing School Course for student led learning. You choose your project and what you want to cover during your lesson.

If you’re stuck on a specific project or just need some time and space to sew and a supportive environment to do it in then this is perfect for you.

Small class sizes (maximum 4 students) means that you can learn exactly what you want to learn with plenty of tutor time.

Ideal if you can’t commit to a full 5 week Sewing School course, this could be the answer.

Join sessions at a date or time to suit your schedule. (See list of dates below.)

  • Sunday 19th September 2021 – 2-4.30pm
  • Sunday 19th September 2021 – 5-7.30pm
  • Monday 20th September 2021 – 6-8.30pm
  • Tuesday 21st September 2021 – 10am-12.30
  • Thursday 23rd September 2021 – 6-8.30pm
  • Sunday 26th September 2021 – 2-4.30pm
  • Sunday 26th September 2021 – 5-7.30pm
  • Monday 27th September 2021 – 6-8.30pm
  • Tuesday 28th September 2021 – 10am-12.30
  • Thursday 30th September 2021 – 6-8.30pm
  • Sunday 3rd October 2021 – 2-4.30pm
  • Sunday 3rd October 2021 – 5-7.30pm
  • Monday 4th October 2021 – 6-8.30pm
  • Tuesday 5th October 2021 – 10am-12.30
  • Thursday 7th October 2021 – 6-8.30pm
  • Sunday 10th October 2021 – 2-4.30pm
  • Sunday 10th October 2021 – 5-7.30pm
  • Monday 11th October 2021 – 6-8.30pm
  • Tuesday 12th October 2021 – 10am-12.30
  • Thursday 14th October 2021 – 6-8.30pm

More workshops coming Autumn 2021

More one day workshops will be coming in Autumn 2021. You can sign up to my newsletter here to hear about new workshop dates as they are announced (and also get a Free Know Your Fabrics Printable).